- All visitors of the platform can see this group
- only visible to all logged-in users.
Group members only
- only visible to logged-in group members.
Request to join - users can "request to join" this group which
group managers approve/decline.
These persons are admins of the Open Social website which we use for the Association. They can be contacted, if there is a technical issue.
If you want to change your privacy settings (grant consent or revoke your previously granted consent), you can change your settings.