- All visitors of the platform can see this group
- only visible to all logged-in users.
Group members only
- only visible to logged-in group members.
Invite only - users can only join this group if they are
added/invited by group managers.
If you want to change your privacy settings (grant consent or revoke your previously granted consent), you can change your settings.